Click for home page
Menu
About Us
Our Companies
Contact Us
Our Service
Links
My Allied Policy
How Much Insurance Do You Need?
Insurance FAQ's

Get a free, no-hassle term life quote.

Free Term Life Quote

We are an Independent Insurance Agency that works for you to find the best coverage at the right price.

Notice!
Please note, we cannot add coverage, delete coverage or make any other changes to your insurance from an e-mail message. Any additions, deletions, or changes must be confirmed with our staff during normal business hours.

License No: 0809260

Contact Us

Agency Personnel
Name E-mail Address Title
Mike Michener mmichener@mawmichener.com Partner
Dave Canady dcanady@mawmichener.com Account Executive
Kristen Michener Fritts kfritts@mawmichener.com Account Executive
Sue Vroman svroman@mawmichener.com Client Service Rep
Receptionist receptionist@mawmichener.com Client Service Rep
Teresa Ward tward@mawmichener.com Accounting

Please call, fax or e-mail us and we will provide you with our complimentary insurance coverage review or a quote to demonstrate our services.

5620 Birdcage St.
Phone: 916-864-8777
Citrus Heights CA 95610
Fax: 916-864-4110

Designed by: Grafixweb.com